There is so much conflicting information out there about when the 2nd trimester "officially" begins. Let me start by saying the "Carrie 2nd trimester" is officially beginning today no matter what anyone else says! Tonight is my last night of supplements!!! Yay! 2 less pills to take each night!

This week has been pretty good. I've been less sick and had a little bit more energy. I've been able to eat and have been having some strange cravings. I could eat a mashed potato sandwich for every meal!!!! With that said, when I woke up this morning, I felt like a truck had hit me. I'm exhausted this morning and my stomach is a little upset. Oh well...

4 days left until we get to hear Chicken Mini's heartbeat at the doctor's office. I'm counting down the days!
Meredith
6/25/2010 01:37:13 am

All I have to say is.... I LOVE PROMETRIUM!!!
Glad everything is going well for you. I know your appt. will be a great one!!

Reply
Brittany
6/27/2010 11:35:01 pm

Mashed potato sandwich isn't that weird....can I have one too? :D I'm glad you're getting past the "bad" part! It's all smooth sailing from here (well, as far as physically...)!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.