Colson is officially viable! He's also bigger than the average baby at this gestation, so that makes his odds even better! We've been told that he's above the 97th percentile for growth. We make big babies!

I had another appointment this week. My blood pressure continues to remain stable. I was surprised with my glucose test on Thursday (i thought I had 2 more weeks). Hopefully we won't hear back from them.... if we do, it means I failed. Yuck...

I am so thankful the 15th is over. I kept my head down that day and just tried to make it through.

Colson is kicking hard now.... at least, i think it's hard! Kailee kicked so irregularly and so softly, that Colson feels like he's starting the World Soccer Championship inside me!
Otherwise, everything continues to go well. We finally finished the registry we started over a year ago, so that was definitely a big step for us!
Brittany
9/27/2010 01:40:26 am

Carrie....YOU'RE BRINGING A BABY HOME!!! AHHHHHHHHHH!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.