Wow.... today I am 27 weeks, 6 days pregnant. At this point with Kailee, I was in the hospital beginning the process of labor. My water had broken and contractions would have started in a few hours.

Today, I am sitting at school seeing kids and doing my regular thing. The day of big anniversaries is usually okay.... it's the days leading up to them that are so hard.

I was on my way to work yesterday and began crying about Kailee. Right in the middle of all the crying, I saw a deer on the side of the road just looking at me. It brought me a little bit of peace. I decided to just take yesterday off and went home to spend it with Brent.

Please say a prayer for my little Kailee today.
Brittany
10/15/2010 03:00:36 am

And a prayer for you <3

Reply
brenda
10/15/2010 09:54:34 pm

i am so sad for you little girl and so looking forward to seeing pictures of your little boy. you and your husband are beyond amazing!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.