He is just the cutest little baby boy I've ever seen. We had our ultrasound today and, again, heard the word "normal." I LOVE that word!

During the ultrasound, Colson started pushing out his lips in a sucking motion. He also decided to bring his toes up to his lips and begin sucking on them. We got a picture of that, and it stole my heart away. He's measuring nice and big.... my thought is the bigger the better right now. I want him nice and big so--- if something DOES happen---- he will have the best chance he can to live.

Everything else seems to be going fine according to the doctor. I'm feeling his little kicks almost constantly now. I woke up at 3am this morning and he was kicking then! It was fun to watch him kick on the ultrasound at the same time I felt it!

I am completely in love with him.
Varonica Watts
9/11/2010 06:17:18 am

Congratulations, to you. So happy for you.

Reply
Brittany
9/11/2010 10:41:01 am

Love that pic! I bet his bossy big sister told him to do that ;)

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.